Mohitos for Mother’s Day

Let’s give Mom what she really wants.. Skinny muffins and low-cal brunch ideas and banana pancake breakfasts in bed are all lovely ideas for mom, but let’s take this route instead . . .

Here’s a roundup of Mohito recipes to celebrate your mother!

Rhubarb Mint Mohito
Rhubarb Mohito

Mohito Slushy
Mmmm . . . Mohito Slushy

Mohito: Cowichan Style
cowichan mohito.jpg

 

Like what you see here? Subscribe to my new blog, Flavour and Savour and never miss a recipe. β€œLike” my Facebook page here. Thanks!

About Flavour and Savour @flavourandsavour.com

clean-eating recipes, mostly gluten-free, always delicious!
This entry was posted in beverages and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mohitos for Mother’s Day

  1. Susan says:

    Ha Ha! I like your thinking! I will definitely be picking some mint and rhubarb from my garden and whipping up one of those mojitos!!

Comments are closed.